Lobisomem Traiçoeiro Julgamento Ensinamentos Arcanos

Ira Ira Portuguese

Criatura — Encarnação 2/2, 3R (4)

Ímpeto

Enquanto Ira estiver em seu cemitério e você controlar uma montanha, as criaturas que você controla têm ímpeto.

Creature — Incarnation 2/2

Haste

As long as Anger is in your graveyard and you control a Mountain, creatures you control have haste.

"Para seu tempo como mortal, Ira escolheu uma casca de rocha fervilhante."
— Pergaminho dos Primórdios

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time.
Printings:
#77 (John Avon)

Editions:
Portuguese Julgamento (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Anger
German Der Ärger
French La Colère
Italian La Rabbia
Spanish Enojo
Japanese 憤怒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ira
View Decks with Ira
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.