Chandras Pyrohelix Kaladesh Demolieren

Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss German

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt 6/6, 4RR (6)

Erstschlag

Wenn der Brandgefährliche Mechakoloss ins Spiel kommt, kann dich ein Gegner deiner Wahl drei Karten ziehen lassen. Falls er dies nicht tut, lege die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof. Dann fügt der Brandgefährliche Mechakoloss diesem Spieler Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Summe der umgewandelten Manakosten jener Karten zu.

Artifact Creature — Construct 6/6

First strike

When Combustible Gearhulk enters the battlefield, target opponent may have you draw three cards. If the player doesn't, put the top three cards of your library into your graveyard, then Combustible Gearhulk deals damage to that player equal to the total converted mana cost of those cards.

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
  • 9/20/2016: If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed.
  • 9/20/2016: While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable).
Printings:
#112 (Daarken)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Combustible Gearhulk
French Carcasse mécanique combustible
Italian Meccatitano Combustibile
Spanish Mecatitán combustible
Portuguese Mecanotitã Combustível
Japanese 焼却の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 易燃巨械
Russian Мехагигант Воспламенения
Traditional Chinese 易燃巨械
Korean 화염의 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss
View Decks with Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.