Explosive Sabotage Kaladesh Lathnu-Teufelsbraten

Lehrling des Erfinders Lehrling des Erfinders German

Kreatur — Mensch, Handwerker 1/2, R (1)

Der Lehrling des Erfinders erhält +1/+1, solange du ein Artefakt kontrollierst.

Creature — Human Artificer 1/2

Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 as long as you control an artifact.

„Jeder produziert am Anfang nur Müll. Aber wenn du endlich etwas halbwegs gut hinbekommst, ist das der beste Tag deines Lebens."
—Nehra, Erfinderin

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#120 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Inventor's Apprentice
French Apprentie de l'inventeur
Italian Apprendista dell'Inventore
Spanish Inventora aprendiz
Portuguese Aprendiz do Inventor
Japanese 発明者の見習い
Simplified Chinese 发明家的学徒
Russian Ученица Изобретателя
Traditional Chinese 發明家的學徒
Korean 발명가 견습생


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lehrling des Erfinders
View Decks with Lehrling des Erfinders
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.