Flinkschmied-Genie Kaladesh Renegaten-Taktik

Rücksichtsloser Feuerweber Rücksichtsloser Feuerweber German

Kreatur — Mensch, Handwerker 1/3, 1R (2)

Immer wenn ein Artefakt unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, fügt der Rücksichtslose Feuerweber jedem Gegner 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

Creature — Human Artificer 1/3

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Reckless Fireweaver deals 1 damage to each opponent.

Die vollendete Form der Drachenkörper inspiriert die Architekten, doch die Handwerker finden eher Gefallen am feurigen Atem.

Illus. Deruchenko Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Reckless Fireweaver’s ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.
Printings:
#126 (Deruchenko Alexander)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
English Reckless Fireweaver
French Tissefeu téméraire
Italian Tessifuoco Imprudente
Spanish Tejellamas temerario
Portuguese Flamitecelão Temerário
Japanese 無謀な炎織り
Simplified Chinese 鲁莽织焰匠
Russian Безрассудный Кудесник Огня
Traditional Chinese 魯莽織焰匠
Korean 무모한 화염방직공


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rücksichtsloser Feuerweber
View Decks with Rücksichtsloser Feuerweber
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.