Schutzbrille des Erfinders Kaladesh Schlüssel zur Stadt

Eisenliga-Reittier Eisenliga-Reittier German

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt 2/2, 4 (4)

Eile

Fabrizieren 1 (Wenn diese Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie oder erzeuge einen 1/1 farblosen Servo-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein.)

Artifact Creature — Construct 2/2

Haste

Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)

Die Eisenliga stellt ihre Metallformtechniken stolz zur Schau.

Illus. Darek Zabrocki

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016: Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016: If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Printings:
#219 (Darek Zabrocki)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Iron League Steed
French Destrier de la Ligue de fer
Italian Destriero della Lega di Ferro
Spanish Corcel de la Liga de Hierro
Portuguese Corcel da Liga de Ferro
Japanese 鉄華会の馬
Simplified Chinese 铁盟驹
Russian Скакун Железной Лиги
Traditional Chinese 鐵盟駒
Korean 강철 연맹 전투마


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Eisenliga-Reittier
View Decks with Eisenliga-Reittier
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.