Holzflechter-Rätselknoten Kaladesh Äther-Knotenpunkt

Werkstatt-Assistent Werkstatt-Assistent German

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt 1/2, 3 (3)

Wenn der Werkstatt-Assistent stirbt, bringe eine andere Artefaktkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück.

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/2

When Workshop Assistant dies, return another target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Manchmal machen die kleinsten Dinge den größten Unterschied.

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability.
Printings:
#241 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
English Workshop Assistant
French Assistant d'atelier
Italian Assistente di Laboratorio
Spanish Ayudante del taller
Portuguese Assistente de Oficina
Japanese 作業場の助手
Simplified Chinese 车间助手
Russian Помощник из Мастерской
Traditional Chinese 車間助手
Korean 작업장 조수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Werkstatt-Assistent
View Decks with Werkstatt-Assistent
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.