Verhandlungsgeschick Kaladesh Gedeihende Schildkröte

Tezzerets Ambitionen Tezzerets Ambitionen German

Hexerei, 3UU (5)

Ziehe drei Karten. Falls du kein Artefakt kontrollierst, wirf eine Karte ab.

Sorcery

Draw three cards. If you control no artifacts, discard a card.

„Um zu erreichen, was niemand zuvor erreicht hat, muss man wagen, was niemand zuvor gewagt hat."

Illus. Tyler Jacobson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: No player may take actions between the time you draw three cards and the time you discard. Notably, you can’t try to get an artifact onto the battlefield using the three cards you drew to avoid discarding.
Printings:
#65 (Tyler Jacobson)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
English Tezzeret's Ambition
French Ambitions de Tezzeret
Italian Ambizione di Tezzeret
Spanish Ambición de Tezzeret
Portuguese Ambição de Tezzeret
Japanese テゼレットの野望
Simplified Chinese 泰兹瑞的野心
Russian Притязания Теззерета
Traditional Chinese 泰茲瑞的野心
Korean 테제렛의 야망


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tezzerets Ambitionen
View Decks with Tezzerets Ambitionen
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.