Inhaftiert vom Konsulat Kaladesh Konsulats-Überwachung

Verheerender Mechakoloss Verheerender Mechakoloss German

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt 4/5, 3WW (5)

Wachsamkeit

Wenn der Verheerende Mechakoloss ins Spiel kommt, bestimmt jeder Spieler ein Artefakt, eine Kreatur, eine Verzauberung und einen Planeswalker von den bleibenden Karten, die er kontrolliert und die keine Länder sind, und opfert dann den Rest.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

Vigilance

When Cataclysmic Gearhulk enters the battlefield, each player chooses an artifact, a creature, an enchantment, and a planeswalker from among the nonland permanents he or she controls, then sacrifices the rest.

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: First the player whose turn it is chooses permanents he or she controls, then each other player in turn order does the same. Each player will know the choices made by players who chose before them. All of the unchosen nonland permanents are then sacrificed simultaneously.
  • 9/20/2016: A permanent with more than one type may be chosen as either of the types or both. For example, an artifact creature may be chosen as the artifact, the creature, or both. Choosing the same permanent twice this way has the same result as choosing it once.
  • 9/20/2016: Cataclysmic Gearhulk will be sacrificed to its own ability if you don’t choose it as your artifact or your creature.
  • 9/20/2016: Lands can’t be chosen and won’t be sacrificed, even if they have other types (such as an artifact land).
  • 9/20/2016: If you don’t control any permanents of one of the types, you’ll still choose the permanents of the types you do control.
Printings:
#9 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
German Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Cataclysmic Gearhulk
French Carcasse mécanique cataclysmique
Italian Meccatitano del Cataclisma
Spanish Mecatitán cataclísmico
Portuguese Mecanotitã Cataclísmico
Japanese 激変の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 灾变巨械
Russian Мехагигант Катаклизмов
Traditional Chinese 災變巨械
Korean 격변의 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Verheerender Mechakoloss
View Decks with Verheerender Mechakoloss
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.