Thriving Rats Kaladesh Underhanded Designs

Tidy Conclusion Tidy Conclusion English

Instant, 3BB (5)

Destroy target creature. You gain 1 life for each artifact you control.

Aetherborn patrons use any means necessary to secure victory for their protégés.

Illus. Bastien L. Deharme

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Tidy Conclusion resolves, the spell is countered. You don’t gain any life.
  • 9/20/2016: The number of artifacts you control is counted only as Tidy Conclusion resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, the artifact creature will return and then be counted when determining how many artifacts you control.
Printings:
#103 (Bastien L. Deharme)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Sauberes Ende
French Conclusion sans bavure
Italian Netta Conclusione
Spanish Final organizado
Portuguese Conclusão Impecável
Japanese 当然の結論
Simplified Chinese 收拾残局
Russian Чистое Устранение
Traditional Chinese 收拾殘局
Korean 깔끔한 종결


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Tidy Conclusion
View Decks with Tidy Conclusion
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.