Hijack Kaladesh Inventor's Apprentice

Incendiary Sabotage Incendiary Sabotage English

Instant, 2RR (4)

As an additional cost to cast Incendiary Sabotage, sacrifice an artifact.

Incendiary Sabotage deals 3 damage to each creature.

"All of those Consulate safety measures undone with one simple tweak."

Illus. Ben Maier

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#119 (Ben Maier)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Explosive Sabotage
French Sabotage incendiaire
Italian Sabotaggio Incendiario
Spanish Sabotaje incendiario
Portuguese Sabotagem Incendiária
Japanese 焼夷式破壊工作
Simplified Chinese 烈焰破坏
Russian Огненная Диверсия
Traditional Chinese 烈焰破壞
Korean 불태우는 방해 공작


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Incendiary Sabotage
View Decks with Incendiary Sabotage
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.