Incendiary Sabotage Kaladesh Lathnu Hellion

Inventor's Apprentice Inventor's Apprentice English

Creature — Human Artificer 1/2, R (1)

Inventor's Apprentice gets +1/+1 as long as you control an artifact.

"Everyone starts off making garbage. If you finally make something halfway decent, it'll be the best day of your life."
—Nehra, inventor

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#120 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Lehrling des Erfinders
French Apprentie de l'inventeur
Italian Apprendista dell'Inventore
Spanish Inventora aprendiz
Portuguese Aprendiz do Inventor
Japanese 発明者の見習い
Simplified Chinese 发明家的学徒
Russian Ученица Изобретателя
Traditional Chinese 發明家的學徒
Korean 발명가 견습생


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inventor's Apprentice
View Decks with Inventor's Apprentice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.