Speedway Fanatic Kaladesh Spontaneous Artist

Spireside Infiltrator Spireside Infiltrator English

Creature — Human Rogue 3/2, 2R (3)

Whenever Spireside Infiltrator becomes tapped, it deals 1 damage to each opponent.

"The Consulate promised that we would all have access to aether. I'm just keeping them honest."

Illus. Deruchenko Alexander

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: This is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to tap Spireside Infiltrator whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
  • 9/20/2016: For the ability to trigger, Spireside Infiltrator has to actually change from untapped to tapped. If an effect attempts to tap it, but it was already tapped at the time, this ability won’t trigger.
Printings:
#133 (Deruchenko Alexander)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Turmspitzen-Infiltrator
French Infiltrateur de façade
Italian Infiltrato degli Ingranaggi
Spanish Invasor de chapiteles
Portuguese Infiltrador das Torres
Japanese 尖塔横の潜入者
Simplified Chinese 塔侧渗透者
Russian Шпильный Лазутчик
Traditional Chinese 塔側滲透者
Korean 첨탑 침투자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spireside Infiltrator
View Decks with Spireside Infiltrator
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.