Armorcraft Judge Kaladesh Blossoming Defense

Attune with Aether Attune with Aether English

Sorcery, G (1)

Search your library for a basic land card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. You get {e}{e} (two energy counters).

"I've never seen a world where aether weaves through every aspect of nature."

Illus. Wesley Burt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: {e} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter.
  • 9/20/2016: Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.)
  • 9/20/2016: Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method.
  • 9/20/2016: If an effect says you get one or more {e}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {e}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters.
  • 9/20/2016: Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters.
  • 9/20/2016: You can’t pay more energy counters than you have.
Printings:
#145 (Wesley Burt)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Äther-Resonanz
French Harmonie avec l'Éther
Italian Armonizzarsi con l'Etere
Spanish Armonía con el éter
Portuguese Harmonizar-se com o Éter
Japanese 霊気との調和
Simplified Chinese 乙太同调
Russian Эфирная Подстройка
Traditional Chinese 乙太同調
Korean 에테르 조율


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Attune with Aether
View Decks with Attune with Aether
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.