Ornamental Courage Kaladesh Peema Outrider

Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter English

Legendary Creature — Human Artificer 1/2, G (1)

{2}{G}, {T}: Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

{4}{G}, {T}: Create an X/X colorless Construct artifact creature token, where X is the number of creatures you control.

"Inspiration is reciprocal: we all have a responsibility to each other to create."

Illus. Magali Villeneuve

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: The value of X is determined only as Oviya Pashiri’s last ability resolves. The token’s power and toughness won’t change as the number of creatures you control changes.
  • 9/20/2016: The Construct token you’re creating doesn’t count towards X for the ability that creates it.
Printings:
#165 (Magali Villeneuve)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
German Oviya Pashiri, weise Biotronikerin
French Oviya Pashiri, sage façonneuse de vie
Italian Oviya Pashiri, Saggia Forgiavita
Spanish Oviya Pashiri, fraguavidas sabia
Portuguese Oviya Pashiri, Sábia Vivideira
Japanese 造命の賢者、オビア・パースリー
Simplified Chinese 铸生智者奥薇亚帕西理
Russian Мудрая Овия Пашири, Жизнетворец
Traditional Chinese 鑄生智者奧薇亞帕西理
Korean 현명한 생명체제작자 오비야 파시리


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter
View Decks with Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.