Oviya Pashiri, Sage Lifecrafter Kaladesh Riparian Tiger

Peema Outrider Peema Outrider English

Creature — Elf Artificer 3/3, 2GG (4)

Trample

Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)

Connected as artificer and invention, bonded as rider and steed.

Illus. Craig J Spearing

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016: Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016: If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Printings:
#166 (Craig J Spearing)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Peema-Vorreiter
French Cavalier de Peema
Italian Battipista di Peema
Spanish Batidor de Peema
Portuguese Vanguardeiro de Peema
Japanese ピーマの先導
Simplified Chinese 皮默前导兵
Russian Пимский Наездник
Traditional Chinese 皮默前導兵
Korean 피마 척후병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Peema Outrider
View Decks with Peema Outrider
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.