Whirler Virtuoso Kaladesh Aetherflux Reservoir

Accomplished Automaton Accomplished Automaton English

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/7, 7 (7)

Fabricate 1 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on it or create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.)

Was it just lonely, or was some form of evolution inevitable?

Illus. Daarken

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016: Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016: If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Printings:
#191 (Daarken)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Vollendete Kampfmaschine
French Automate accompli
Italian Abile Automa
Spanish Autómata consumado
Portuguese Autômato Talentoso
Japanese 成し遂げた自動機械
Simplified Chinese 高明机械兽
Russian Совершенный Автомат
Traditional Chinese 高明機械獸
Korean 뛰어난 자동장치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Accomplished Automaton
View Decks with Accomplished Automaton
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.