Chief of the Foundry Kaladesh Consulate Skygate

Cogworker's Puzzleknot Cogworker's Puzzleknot English

Artifact, 2 (2)

When Cogworker's Puzzleknot enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

{1}{W}, Sacrifice Cogworker's Puzzleknot: Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token.

Illus. Cliff Childs

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#201 (Cliff Childs)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Zahnradmacher-Rätselknoten
French Casse-tête du rouagier
Italian Enigmatico dell'Ingranaggiere
Spanish Enigma del engranador
Portuguese Quebra-cabeça do Engreneiro
Japanese 歯車工の組細工
Simplified Chinese 齿轮工谜结
Russian Головоломка Часовщика
Traditional Chinese 齒輪工謎結
Korean 톱니기술자의 비밀 장치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cogworker's Puzzleknot
View Decks with Cogworker's Puzzleknot
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.