Filigree Familiar Kaladesh Fleetwheel Cruiser

Fireforger's Puzzleknot Fireforger's Puzzleknot English

Artifact, 2 (2)

When Fireforger's Puzzleknot enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

{2}{R}, Sacrifice Fireforger's Puzzleknot: It deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Zezhou Chen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#213 (Zezhou Chen)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Feuerformer-Rätselknoten
French Casse-tête du forgeur de feu
Italian Enigmatico del Forgiafuoco
Spanish Enigma del forjafuego
Portuguese Quebra-cabeça do Flamiforjador
Japanese 炎鍛冶の組細工
Simplified Chinese 熔火匠谜结
Russian Головоломка Огнекователя
Traditional Chinese 熔火匠謎結
Korean 화염주조공의 비밀 장치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fireforger's Puzzleknot
View Decks with Fireforger's Puzzleknot
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.