Glassblower's Puzzleknot Kaladesh Iron League Steed

Inventor's Goggles Inventor's Goggles English

Artifact — Equipment, 1 (1)

Equipped creature gets +1/+2.

Whenever an Artificer enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Inventor's Goggles to it.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illus. Jason Felix

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If the Artificer that entered the battlefield leaves the battlefield before Inventor’s Goggles becomes attached, Inventor’s Goggles stays as it was. If it’s already attached to another creature, it remains attached to that creature.
Printings:
#218 (Jason Felix)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Schutzbrille des Erfinders
French Lunettes d'inventeur
Italian Occhialoni dell'Inventore
Spanish Anteojos de inventor
Portuguese Óculos do Inventor
Japanese 発明者のゴーグル
Simplified Chinese 发明家护目镜
Russian Очки Изобретателя
Traditional Chinese 發明家護目鏡
Korean 발명가의 고글


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inventor's Goggles
View Decks with Inventor's Goggles
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.