Key to the City Kaladesh Metalwork Colossus

Metalspinner's Puzzleknot Metalspinner's Puzzleknot English

Artifact, 2 (2)

When Metalspinner's Puzzleknot enters the battlefield, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.

{2}{B}, Sacrifice Metalspinner's Puzzleknot: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#221 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Metallweber-Rätselknoten
French Casse-tête du tourneur sur métal
Italian Enigmatico del Filametallo
Spanish Enigma del giroscultor
Portuguese Quebra-cabeça do Metalofiador
Japanese 金属紡績工の組細工
Simplified Chinese 金旋师谜结
Russian Головоломка Металлиматора
Traditional Chinese 金旋師謎結
Korean 금속공예가의 비밀 장치


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Metalspinner's Puzzleknot
View Decks with Metalspinner's Puzzleknot
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.