Scrapheap Scrounger Kaladesh Sky Skiff

Self-Assembler Self-Assembler English

Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker 4/4, 5 (5)

When Self-Assembler enters the battlefield, you may search your library for an Assembly-Worker creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

It sees itself in all of its creations.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#232 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Selbstmontierer
French Auto-assembleur
Italian Auto-Assemblante
Spanish Autoensamblador
Portuguese Automontante
Japanese 自己組立機械
Simplified Chinese 自组工人
Russian Самосборщик
Traditional Chinese 自組工人
Korean 자가조립체


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Self-Assembler
View Decks with Self-Assembler
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.