Woodweaver's Puzzleknot Kaladesh Aether Hub

Workshop Assistant Workshop Assistant English

Artifact Creature — Construct 1/2, 3 (3)

When Workshop Assistant dies, return another target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

Sometimes the smallest things make the biggest difference.

Illus. Victor Adame Minguez

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If another artifact card is put into your graveyard at the same time as Workshop Assistant, you can target it with Workshop Assistant’s triggered ability.
Printings:
#241 (Victor Adame Minguez)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Werkstatt-Assistent
French Assistant d'atelier
Italian Assistente di Laboratorio
Spanish Ayudante del taller
Portuguese Assistente de Oficina
Japanese 作業場の助手
Simplified Chinese 车间助手
Russian Помощник из Мастерской
Traditional Chinese 車間助手
Korean 작업장 조수


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Workshop Assistant
View Decks with Workshop Assistant
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.