Aether Hub Kaladesh Botanical Sanctum

Blooming Marsh Blooming Marsh English

Land

Blooming Marsh enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or fewer other lands.

{T}: Add {B} or {G} to your mana pool.

A retreat to nature can inspire even the most jaded inventor.

Illus. Adam Paquette

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands is your first, second, or third land, it enters the battlefield untapped. If you control three or more other lands, however, it enters the battlefield tapped.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands (due to Oblivion Sower or Warp World, perhaps), it doesn’t take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control.
Printings:
#243 (Adam Paquette)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
German Blühendes Marschland
French Marécage bourgeonnant
Italian Palude Fiorente
Spanish Cenagal floreciente
Portuguese Charco Florescente
Japanese 花盛りの湿地
Simplified Chinese 花开沼地
Russian Цветущая Трясина
Traditional Chinese 花開沼地
Korean 만발하는 늪지


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blooming Marsh
View Decks with Blooming Marsh
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.