Inspiring Vantage Kaladesh Sequestered Stash

Inventors' Fair Inventors' Fair English

Legendary Land

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control three or more artifacts, you gain 1 life.

{T}: Add {C} to your mana pool.

{4}, {T}, Sacrifice Inventors' Fair: Search your library for an artifact card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library. Activate this ability only if you control three or more artifacts.

Illus. Jonas De Ro

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: No player may take actions in a turn before Inventors’ Fair’s triggered ability checks to see if it should trigger. If you don’t control three or more artifacts, it won’t trigger.
  • 9/20/2016: If you control three artifacts as the ability resolves, you gain 1 life. The artifacts you control as the ability resolves don’t have to be the same ones you controlled as it triggered. If you don’t control three artifacts at that time, you won’t gain life.
  • 9/20/2016: When using Inventors’ Fair’s activated ability, the number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate it. It’s not checked again as the ability resolves.
  • 9/20/2016: There are many important moments in the story, but the most crucial—called “story spotlights”—are shown on cards. You can read more about these events in the official Magic fiction at http://www.mtgstory.com.
Printings:
#247 (Jonas De Ro)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Rare)

Languages:
German Erfindermesse
French Foire des inventeurs
Italian Fiera degli Inventori
Spanish Feria de Inventores
Portuguese Feira dos Inventores
Japanese 発明博覧会
Simplified Chinese 发明家博览会
Russian Ярмарка Изобретателей
Traditional Chinese 發明家博覽會
Korean 발명 박람회


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Inventors' Fair
View Decks with Inventors' Fair
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.