Refurbish Kaladesh Servo Exhibition

Revoke Privileges Revoke Privileges English

Enchantment — Aura, 2W (3)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can't attack, block, or crew Vehicles.

"By order of Consulate Mandate 482, I am required to detain you, citizen."

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#26 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Privilegien aberkennen
French Révocation des privilèges
Italian Revocare i Privilegi
Spanish Privilegios revocados
Portuguese Revogar Privilégios
Japanese 特権剥奪
Simplified Chinese 撤销特权
Russian Отзыв Привилегий
Traditional Chinese 撤銷特權
Korean 특권 박탈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Revoke Privileges
View Decks with Revoke Privileges
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.