Forest Kaladesh Flame Lash

Chandra, Pyrogenius Chandra, Pyrogenius English

Planeswalker — Chandra (Loyalty: 5), 4RR (6)

+2: Chandra, Pyrogenius deals 2 damage to each opponent.

−3: Chandra, Pyrogenius deals 4 damage to target creature.

−10: Chandra, Pyrogenius deals 6 damage to target player and each creature he or she controls.

Illus. Jason Rainville

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: The last ability of Chandra, Pyrogenius doesn’t target the creatures. A creature with hexproof the target player controls will be dealt damage this way.
  • 9/20/2016: In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.
Printings:
#265 (Jason Rainville)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
German Chandra, Pyrogenie
French Chandra, pyrogénie
Italian Chandra, Pirogenio
Spanish Chandra, pirogenia
Portuguese Chandra, Pirogênia
Japanese 紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラ
Simplified Chinese 烈焰奇才茜卓
Russian Чандра, Пирогений
Traditional Chinese 烈焰奇才茜卓
Korean 화염술의 천재 찬드라


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Chandra, Pyrogenius
View Decks with Chandra, Pyrogenius
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.