Chandra, Pyrogenius Kaladesh Liberating Combustion

Flame Lash Flame Lash English

Instant, 3R (4)

Flame Lash deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

"This is just my warm-up."

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#266 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Flammenpeitsche
French Fouet de flamme
Italian Sferzata di Fiamma
Spanish Latigazo ardiente
Portuguese Chicote Ardente
Japanese 炎の鞭打ち
Simplified Chinese 炎鞭飞舞
Russian Огненный Хлыст
Traditional Chinese 炎鞭飛舞
Korean 화염 채찍


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flame Lash
View Decks with Flame Lash
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.