Liberating Combustion Kaladesh Stone Quarry

Renegade Firebrand Renegade Firebrand English

Creature — Human Warrior 3/2, 2R (3)

As long as you control a Chandra planeswalker, Renegade Firebrand gets +1/+0 and has first strike. (It deals combat damage before creatures without first strike.)

"For freedom! For fame! For fire!"

Illus. John Stanko

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#268 (John Stanko)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Renegaten-Unruhestifter
French Brandon renégat
Italian Tizzone Ardente Rinnegato
Spanish Instigador renegado
Portuguese Instigador Renegado
Japanese 改革派の炬火
Simplified Chinese 惹事乱匠
Russian Отступник-Разжигатель
Traditional Chinese 惹事亂匠
Korean 무법자 선동가


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Renegade Firebrand
View Decks with Renegade Firebrand
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.