Trusty Companion Kaladesh Wispweaver Angel

Visionary Augmenter Visionary Augmenter English

Creature — Dwarf Artificer 2/1, 2WW (4)

Fabricate 2 (When this creature enters the battlefield, put two +1/+1 counters on it or create two 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature tokens.)

"It's a multifunctional radial extension system with superlateral, force-amplifying rigging. Of course it will win."

Illus. James Paick

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose whether to put +1/+1 counters on the creature or create Servo tokens as the fabricate ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose and the time that counters are added or tokens are created.
  • 9/20/2016: Fabricate doesn’t cause the creature with the ability to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters already on it. For example, Weaponcraft Enthusiast will enter the battlefield as a 0/1 creature, then its fabricate ability goes on the stack. Players may take actions (such as casting instants) while the ability is waiting to resolve.
  • 9/20/2016: If you can’t put +1/+1 counters on the creature for any reason as fabricate resolves (for instance, if it’s no longer on the battlefield), you just create Servo tokens.
Printings:
#34 (James Paick)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Visionäre Augmentiererin
French Amplificatrice visionnaire
Italian Potenziatrice Visionaria
Spanish Aumentadora visionaria
Portuguese Amplificadora Visionária
Japanese 先見的な増強者
Simplified Chinese 创见增现师
Russian Дальновидная Усилительница
Traditional Chinese 創見增現師
Korean 명석한 강화복제작자


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Visionary Augmenter
View Decks with Visionary Augmenter
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.