Visionary Augmenter Kaladesh Aether Meltdown

Wispweaver Angel Wispweaver Angel English

Creature — Angel 4/4, 4WW (6)

Flying

When Wispweaver Angel enters the battlefield, you may exile another target creature you control, then return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control.

Illus. James Ryman

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.
  • 9/20/2016: If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.
  • 9/20/2016: Wispweaver Angel’s triggered ability can target another Wispweaver Angel. If so, the two Angels can loop in and out of exile as many times as you’d like before you choose to target another creature or not to use the triggered ability.
Printings:
#35 (James Ryman)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Windhauchweber-Engel
French Ange tisseur de nuages
Italian Angelo Tessinuvole
Spanish Ángel tejenubes
Portuguese Anjo Tecelão de Nuvens
Japanese たなびき織りの天使
Simplified Chinese 编缕天使
Russian Ангел Облачной Дымки
Traditional Chinese 編縷天使
Korean 구름조각을 엮는 천사


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Wispweaver Angel
View Decks with Wispweaver Angel
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.