Long-Finned Skywhale Kaladesh Metallurgic Summonings

Malfunction Malfunction English

Enchantment — Aura, 3U (4)

Enchant artifact or creature

When Malfunction enters the battlefield, tap enchanted permanent.

Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

"They don't make them like they used to."

Illus. Izzy

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#55 (Izzy)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Fehlfunktion
French Défaillance
Italian Avaria
Spanish Avería
Portuguese Mau Funcionamento
Japanese 誤動作
Simplified Chinese 失灵
Russian Поломка
Traditional Chinese 失靈
Korean 오작동


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Malfunction
View Decks with Malfunction
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.