Paradoxical Outcome Kaladesh Saheeli's Artistry

Revolutionary Rebuff Revolutionary Rebuff English

Instant, 1U (2)

Counter target nonartifact spell unless its controller pays {2}.

By the time a Consulate sanction becomes official, the renegade quicksmiths have already found a way to circumvent it.

Illus. Zack Stella

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#61 (Zack Stella)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Revolutionäre Zurückweisung
French Rebuffade révolutionnaire
Italian Rigetto Rivoluzionario
Spanish Impugnación revolucionaria
Portuguese Repúdio Revolucionário
Japanese 革命的拒絶
Simplified Chinese 革新拒斥
Russian Революционный Отказ
Traditional Chinese 革新拒斥
Korean 혁명적 거절


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Revolutionary Rebuff
View Decks with Revolutionary Rebuff
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.