Aviary Mechanic Kaladesh Captured by the Consulate

Built to Last Built to Last English

Instant, W (1)

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's an artifact creature, it gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)

Consulate-built automatons have a lifetime warranty.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: An artifact creature gains indestructible in addition to getting +2/+2, not instead of it.
Printings:
#7 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Common)

Languages:
German Gebaut für die Ewigkeit
French Construit pour durer
Italian Costruito per Durare
Spanish Construido para perdurar
Portuguese Feito para Durar
Japanese 永存確約
Simplified Chinese 造以恒久
Russian Запас Прочности
Traditional Chinese 造以恆久
Korean 튼튼하게 만들었습니다


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Built to Last
View Decks with Built to Last
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.