Eliminate the Competition Kaladesh Essence Extraction

Embraal Bruiser Embraal Bruiser English

Creature — Human Warrior 3/1, 1B (2)

Embraal Bruiser enters the battlefield tapped.

Embraal Bruiser has menace as long as you control an artifact.

In Embraal, inventor gangs defend their turf with ingenious devices and blunt objects.

Illus. Sidharth Chaturvedi

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Once a creature has blocked Embraal Bruiser, gaining menace won’t cause Embraal Bruiser to become unblocked.
Printings:
#79 (Sidharth Chaturvedi)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Embraal-Scherge
French Cogneur d'Embraal
Italian Picchiatore di Embraal
Spanish Matón de Embraal
Portuguese Capanga de Embraal
Japanese エンブロールの暴れ者
Simplified Chinese 安布洛恶棍
Russian Эмбраальский Громила
Traditional Chinese 安布洛惡棍
Korean 엠브라알 무뢰한


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Embraal Bruiser
View Decks with Embraal Bruiser
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.