Noxious Gearhulk Kaladesh Prakhata Club Security

Ovalchase Daredevil Ovalchase Daredevil English

Creature — Human Pilot 4/2, 3B (4)

Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Ovalchase Daredevil from your graveyard to your hand.

"Let me guess. You thought I was dead."

Illus. Winona Nelson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Ovalchase Daredevil’s ability triggers only if it’s already in your graveyard as an artifact enters the battlefield under your control.
Printings:
#97 (Winona Nelson)

Editions:
English Kaladesh (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Ovalhatz-Draufgängerin
French Casse-cou de la Course ovale
Italian Temeraria del Circuito Ovale
Spanish Temeraria de circuito ovalado
Portuguese Destemida da Pista Oval
Japanese 楕円競走の無謀者
Simplified Chinese 逐榄道铁胆车手
Russian Сорвиголова Овального Трека
Traditional Chinese 逐欖道鐵膽車手
Korean 무모한 타원경주로 레이서


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ovalchase Daredevil
View Decks with Ovalchase Daredevil
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.