Vigilante de mercado nocturno Kaladesh Temeraria de circuito ovalado

Mecatitán letal Mecatitán letal Spanish

Criatura artefacto — Constructo 5/4, 4BB (6)

Amenaza.

Cuando el Mecatitán letal entre al campo de batalla, puedes destruir otra criatura objetivo. Si una criatura es destruida de esta manera, ganas una cantidad de vidas igual a su resistencia.

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/4

Menace

When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.
Printings:
#96 (Lius Lasahido)

Editions:
Spanish Kaladesh (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Noxious Gearhulk
German Todbringender Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique délétère
Italian Meccatitano Tossico
Portuguese Mecanotitã Pernicioso
Japanese 害悪の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 恶毒巨械
Russian Мехагигант Заразы
Traditional Chinese 惡毒巨械
Korean 사악한 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mecatitán letal
View Decks with Mecatitán letal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.