亢進するサイ カラデシュ 野生の放浪者

新緑の機械巨人 新緑の機械巨人 Japanese しんりょくのきかいきょじん

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 構築物 4/4, 3GG (5)

トランプル

新緑の機械巨人が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする望む数のクリーチャーを対象とし、それらの上に4個の+1/+1カウンターを望むように割り振って置く。

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/4

Trample

When Verdurous Gearhulk enters the battlefield, distribute four +1/+1 counters among any number of target creatures you control.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: You choose how the counters will be distributed as you put Verdurous Gearhulk’s triggered ability onto the stack. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter.
  • 9/20/2016: If one of the target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Verdurous Gearhulk’s triggered ability, the +1/+1 counters that would have been put on that creature are lost. They can’t be put on another legal target.
  • 9/20/2016: Verdurous Gearhulk can be the target of its own triggered ability.
Printings:
#172 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Verdurous Gearhulk
German Wuchernder Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique de verdure
Italian Meccatitano Rigoglioso
Spanish Mecatitán verdeante
Portuguese Mecanotitã Verdejante
Simplified Chinese 生机巨械
Russian Мехагигант Зарослей
Traditional Chinese 生機巨械
Korean 신록의 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 新緑の機械巨人
View Decks with 新緑の機械巨人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.