夜市の見張り カラデシュ 楕円競走の無謀者

害悪の機械巨人 害悪の機械巨人 Japanese がいあくのきかいきょじん

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 構築物 5/4, 4BB (6)

威迫

害悪の機械巨人が戦場に出たとき、他のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。これによりクリーチャーが破壊されたなら、あなたはそれのタフネスに等しい点数のライフを得る。

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/4

Menace

When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.
Printings:
#96 (Lius Lasahido)

Editions:
Japanese カラデシュ (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Noxious Gearhulk
German Todbringender Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique délétère
Italian Meccatitano Tossico
Spanish Mecatitán letal
Portuguese Mecanotitã Pernicioso
Simplified Chinese 恶毒巨械
Russian Мехагигант Заразы
Traditional Chinese 惡毒巨械
Korean 사악한 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 害悪の機械巨人
View Decks with 害悪の機械巨人
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.