Gearseeker Serpent (Kaladesh #48)

기계추적자 이무기 {5}{U}{U}

생물 — 이무기

기계추적자 이무기는 당신이 조종하는 마법물체 한 개당 발동 비용을 {1}만큼 덜 지불한다.

{5}{U}: 기계추적자 이무기는 이 턴에 방어당할 수 없다.

그것은 엄청나게 많은 함선을 수집했지만, 함선 하나하나마다 의미가 있다.

5/6

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 기계추적자 이무기:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The total cost to cast Gearseeker Serpent is locked in before you pay that cost. For example, if you control three artifacts, including one you can sacrifice to add {C} to your mana pool, the total cost of Gearseeker Serpent is {2}{U}{U}. Then you can sacrifice the artifact when you activate mana abilities just before paying the cost. (2016-09-20)
  • Once a player has announced that they are casting Gearseeker Serpent, no player may take actions to try to change the number of artifacts its controller controls before the spell's cost is locked in. (2016-09-20)
  • Gearseeker Serpent's first ability can't reduce the total cost to cast the spell below {U}{U}. (2016-09-20)
  • Once Gearseeker Serpent has been blocked, activating its last ability won't cause it to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)