強旺龜 卡拉德許 維多肯大劍師

洶湧巨械 洶湧巨械 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~組構體 5/6, 4UU (6)

閃現

當洶湧巨械進戰場時,你可以從你的墳墓場施放目標瞬間牌,且不需支付其魔法力費用。如果該牌於本回合中將置入你的墳墓場,則改為將其放逐。

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/6

Flash

When Torrential Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.

Illus. Svetlin Velinov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Torrential Gearhulk’s triggered ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions (such as “Cast [this card] only during combat”) still apply.
  • 9/20/2016: If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Incendiary Sabotage, you must pay those to cast the card.
  • 9/20/2016: If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
Printings:
#67 (Svetlin Velinov)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 卡拉德許 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Torrential Gearhulk
German Strömender Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique torrentielle
Italian Meccatitano Torrenziale
Spanish Mecatitán torrencial
Portuguese Mecanotitã Torrencial
Japanese 奔流の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 汹涌巨械
Russian Мехагигант Потоков
Korean 격류의 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 洶湧巨械
View Decks with 洶湧巨械
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.