晚市警戒員 卡拉德許 逐欖道鐵膽車手

惡毒巨械 惡毒巨械 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~組構體 5/4, 4BB (6)

威懾

當惡毒巨械進戰場時,你可以消滅另一個目標生物。若以此法消滅了生物,則你獲得等同於其防禦力的生命。

Artifact Creature — Construct 5/4

Menace

When Noxious Gearhulk enters the battlefield, you may destroy another target creature. If a creature is destroyed this way, you gain life equal to its toughness.

Illus. Lius Lasahido

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2016: Use the toughness of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how much life to gain.
  • 9/20/2016: If the target creature has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and you won’t gain life. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, you’ll gain life.
Printings:
#96 (Lius Lasahido)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 卡拉德許 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Noxious Gearhulk
German Todbringender Mechakoloss
French Carcasse mécanique délétère
Italian Meccatitano Tossico
Spanish Mecatitán letal
Portuguese Mecanotitã Pernicioso
Japanese 害悪の機械巨人
Simplified Chinese 恶毒巨械
Russian Мехагигант Заразы
Korean 사악한 톱니거신병


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 惡毒巨械
View Decks with 惡毒巨械
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.