阴沉死水 鞑契可汗 边疆营地

潮没水滨 潮没水滨 Simplified Chinese

{T},支付1点生命,牺牲潮没水滨:从你的牌库中搜寻一张平原或海岛牌,并将之放进战场。然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

群龙栖息处,空余骨安眠。

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 鞑契可汗 (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Italian Spiaggia Allagata
Spanish Playa anegada
Portuguese Praia Inundada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Russian Затопленная Пойма
Traditional Chinese 潮沒水濱
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 潮没水滨
View Decks with 潮没水滨
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.