Khans of Tarkir Abzan Falconer

Abzan Battle Priest Abzan Battle Priest English

Creature — Human Cleric 3/2, 3W (4)

Outlast {W} ({W}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)

Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has lifelink.

"Wherever I walk, the ancestors walk too."

Illus. Chris Rahn

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ({tap}). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.
  • 9/20/2014: Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.
Printings:
#1 (Chris Rahn)

Editions:
English Khans of Tarkir (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Abzan-Kampfpriester
French Prêtre de bataille abzan
Italian Sacerdote Guerriero Abzan
Spanish Sacerdote guerrero abzano
Portuguese Sacerdote de Batalha Abzan
Japanese アブザンの戦僧侶
Simplified Chinese 阿布赞战斗僧侣
Russian Абзанский Боевой Жрец
Traditional Chinese 阿布贊戰鬥僧侶
Korean 아브잔 전투 사제


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Abzan Battle Priest
View Decks with Abzan Battle Priest
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.