Ivorytusk Fortress Khans of Tarkir Jeskai Charm

Jeskai Ascendancy Jeskai Ascendancy English

Enchantment, WUR (3)

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn. Untap those creatures.

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.

Illus. Dan Scott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#180 (Dan Scott)

Editions:
English Khans of Tarkir (Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Vormacht der Jeskai
French Ascendance jeskaï
Italian Autorità Jeskai
Spanish Supremacía jeskai
Portuguese Ascendência Jeskai
Japanese ジェスカイの隆盛
Simplified Chinese 洁斯凯霸权
Russian Возвышение Джеская
Traditional Chinese 潔斯凱霸權
Korean 제스카이의 지배력


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Jeskai Ascendancy
View Decks with Jeskai Ascendancy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.