Sultai Soothsayer Khans of Tarkir Temur Ascendancy

Surrak Dragonclaw Surrak Dragonclaw English

Legendary Creature — Human Warrior 6/6, 2URG (5)

Flash

Surrak Dragonclaw can't be countered.

Creature spells you control can't be countered.

Other creatures you control have trample.

Both his rank and his scars were earned in single combat against a cave bear.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen.
Printings:
#206 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
English Khans of Tarkir (Mythic Rare)
English Prerelease Events (Special)

Languages:
German Surrak Drachenklaue
French Surrak Griffedragon
Italian Surrak Artiglio di Drago
Spanish Surrak Garradragón
Portuguese Surrak Garra de Dragão
Japanese 龍爪のスーラク
Simplified Chinese 龙爪苏拉克
Russian Суррак Коготь Дракона
Traditional Chinese 龍爪蘇拉克
Korean 용발톱 서락


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Surrak Dragonclaw
View Decks with Surrak Dragonclaw
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.