Bellowing Saddlebrute Khans of Tarkir Bloodsoaked Champion

Bitter Revelation Bitter Revelation English

Sorcery, 3B (4)

Look at the top four cards of your library. Put two of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard. You lose 2 life.

"Here you lie then, Ugin. The corpses of worlds will join you in the tomb."
—Sorin Markov

Illus. Viktor Titov

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#65 (Viktor Titov)

Editions:
English Khans of Tarkir (Common)

Languages:
German Bittere Offenbarung
French Amère révélation
Italian Amara Rivelazione
Spanish Revelación amarga
Portuguese Revelação Amarga
Japanese 苦々しい天啓
Simplified Chinese 苦涩启示
Russian Горькое Осознание
Traditional Chinese 苦澀啟示
Korean 씁쓸한 깨달음


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bitter Revelation
View Decks with Bitter Revelation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.