Laguna lúgubre Kans de Tarkir Campamento fronterizo

Playa anegada Playa anegada Spanish

Tierra

{T}, pagar 1 vida, sacrificar la Playa anegada: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de llanura o isla y ponla en el campo de batalla. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Allá donde en otro tiempo dormían los dragones, ahora descansan sus huesos.

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Spanish Kans de Tarkir (Rare)
Spanish Embestida (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Italian Spiaggia Allagata
Portuguese Praia Inundada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Simplified Chinese 潮没水滨
Russian Затопленная Пойма
Traditional Chinese 潮沒水濱
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Playa anegada
View Decks with Playa anegada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.