Acquitrino Tetro I Khan di Tarkir Bivacco di Frontiera

Spiaggia Allagata Spiaggia Allagata Italian

Terra

{T}, Paga 1 punto vita, Sacrifica la Spiaggia Allagata: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta Pianura o Isola e mettila sul campo di battaglia. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Dove un tempo dormivano i draghi, ora riposano le loro ossa.

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Italian I Khan di Tarkir (Rare)
Italian Assalto (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Spanish Playa anegada
Portuguese Praia Inundada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Simplified Chinese 潮没水滨
Russian Затопленная Пойма
Traditional Chinese 潮沒水濱
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Spiaggia Allagata
View Decks with Spiaggia Allagata
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.