Remanso Funesto Khans de Tarkir Bivaque da Fronteira

Praia Inundada Praia Inundada Portuguese

Terreno

{T}, Pague 1 ponto de vida, Sacrifique Praia Inundada: Procure um card de Planície ou Ilha em seu grimório e coloque-o no campo de batalha. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Onde os dragões um dia dormiram, hoje descansam seus ossos.

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Portuguese Khans de Tarkir (Rare)
Portuguese Investida (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Italian Spiaggia Allagata
Spanish Playa anegada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Simplified Chinese 潮没水滨
Russian Затопленная Пойма
Traditional Chinese 潮沒水濱
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Praia Inundada
View Decks with Praia Inundada
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.