Мрачная Заводь Ханы Таркира Пограничный Бивак

Затопленная Пойма Затопленная Пойма Russian

Земля

{T}, заплатите 1 жизнь, пожертвуйте Затопленную Пойму: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту Равнины или Острова и положите ее на поле битвы. Затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку.

Land

{T}, Pay 1 life, Sacrifice Flooded Strand: Search your library for a Plains or Island card and put it onto the battlefield. Then shuffle your library.

Там, где когда-то спали драконы, теперь покоятся их кости.

Illus. Andreas Rocha

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#233 (Andreas Rocha)

Editions:
Russian Ханы Таркира (Rare)

Languages:
English Flooded Strand
German Gefluteter Strand
French Grève inondée
Italian Spiaggia Allagata
Spanish Playa anegada
Portuguese Praia Inundada
Japanese 溢れかえる岸辺
Simplified Chinese 潮没水滨
Traditional Chinese 潮沒水濱
Korean 물이 넘치는 개울


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Затопленная Пойма
View Decks with Затопленная Пойма
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.